Concert series ‘Bijlmer Klassiek’

Concert series ‘Bijlmer Klassiek’

J.S. Bach
Brandenburgs Concerto No.5 in D mjor, BWV 1050
F. Mendelssohn
Four pieces for string quartet op. 81
W.A. Mozart
Fuges to J.S.Bach KV 405
O. v. Geel
Syrian Concerto

Members of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!